Whatever, I’m still fabulous

I won’t take any credit for this, but I just love the phrase,

“Whatever, I’m still fabulous anyway.”

I don’t have long to write, so I’ll just keep it short and sweet. Life requires a lot from us. And I don’t know about you, but I feel like I hardly ever meet those expectations. I mess up, I forget, I run out of time. But you know what? I’m human. And you are too. And no one ever said that humans have to be perfect all the time. So next time you fail to meet life’s expectations, just say, “whatever,” and remember that I still think you’re fabulous, anyway.

Lisa

Leave a Reply

