New Look, Same Great Taste

Some of you know that I started a blog (much like this one) at cloveofgarlick.weebly.com. I loved the idea, but I’ve become very frustrated with Weebly. Oftentimes, I would write a post, just to have it randomly delete all of my work, revert to a previous draft, or publish only half of the post. The last recipe I tried to post, I had to type up (from memory) three times, and it still wouldn’t post. Over an hour of my time was completely wasted.

So now, I have moved to a more reliable source. I’ve heard a lot of good things about WordPress, so my fingers are crossed.

Thank you all for bearing with me through this journey! I hope to get all my previous recipes copied over here soon.

With Love,
Lisa

Leave a Reply

